Product range of ABF

ABF has been investing in the development of software products for many years, with the aim of being able to efficiently cover the requirements of all our customers from their manufacturing and logistics processes with the contribution of the products supplied by companies of our our partner network. The main focus of attention here is the use of state-of-the-art technologies, the flexibility of use for various sectors, and the simple adaptability to the actual processes of the customer.


The OneBase®system platform was developed from the sum of experience gained in the implementation of numerous projects in the industrial environment. System independence as well as high availability of the OneBase®-solutions is the main focus.





OneBase®in the Internet of Things

State of the art control systems for production and intralogistics are based on the most accurate possible representation of the real operational environment in the virtual world. A modern IoT concept with continuous networking of all sensors, actuators and smart devices turns this virtual image into a "living" digital twin.

The real-time behaviour of this digital twin of production and intralogistics with a permanent recording of all factors and parameters places the highest demands on the IoT system basis in terms of networking and communication of smart devices and edge nodes.

The edge nodes are used to integrate conventional sensors as well as actuators and preprocess them for performance purposes. The communication and edge computing platform OneBase®represents the IoT enabler for all solutions from ABF.




OneBase®World provides a comprehensive product family with standardized modules..

Produktpalette von ABF

ABF investiert seit vielen Jahren in die Entwicklung von Softwareprodukten mit dem Ziel, gemeinsam mit den Produkten unserer Partnerfirmen die Anforderungen all unserer Kunden aus deren Fertigungs- und Logistikprozessen effizient abdecken zu können. Hauptaugenmerk dabei ist der Einsatz modernster Technologien, die Flexibilität in der Verwendung für unterschiedliche Branchen und die einfache Anpassbarkeit an die tatsächlichen Abläufe beim Kunden. 


Aus der Summe der Erfahrungen bei der Realisierung zahlreicher Projekte im industriellen Umfeld entstand die Systemplattform OneBase®. Dabei steht die Systemunabhängigkeit und hohe Verfügbarkeit der OneBase®-Lösungen im Vordergrund.





OneBase® im Internet of Things

State of the Art Leitsysteme für die Produktion und Intralogistik basieren auf einem möglichst exakten Abbild der realen betrieblichen Umgebung in der virtuellen Welt. Dieses virtuelle Abbild wird durch ein modernes IoT-Konzept mit durchgehender Vernetzung aller Sensoren, Aktoren und smart Devices zu einem „lebenden“ digitalen Zwilling.

Das Echtzeitverhalten dieses digitalen Zwillings der Produktion und Intralogistik mit einer permanenten Aufzeichnung aller Faktoren und Parameter stellt höchste Anforderungen an die IoT-Systembasis in punkto Vernetzung und Kommunikation der Smart Devices und Edge Nodes.

Die Edge Nodes dienen dabei zur Einbindung konventioneller Sensoren und Aktoren und deren Vorverarbeitung zu Performancezwecken. Die Kommunikations- und Edge Computing-Plattform OneBase®stellt den IoT-Enabler für alle Lösungen aus dem Hause ABF dar.




Die OneBase®World stellt eine umfangreiche Produktfamilie mit standardisierten Modulen zur Verfügung.